Aktueller Inhalt von lesoudeur

1. L

BikeStage 2024 – SQlab ClipOn: Modulare Sattel-Revolution

Could someone explain why you need a different saddle for a battery bike!!!
  2. L

XC World Cup 2024 – Mairiporã: Die XC-Rennen live im TV & Stream ab 17 Uhr

I found videos of the races and although they had background track sounds they did not have a commentary. I really prefer this format as it is more involving and never want to listen to commentaries again for XC. Brilliant races and well deserved wins though the Olympic year distorts the XCO...
  3. L

Polizei bei Aufstand im Scott Hauptquartier: Direktoren schreien einander an

Is this a reflection of their bike division not doing too well. I have not seen that Scott is desperate to sell off excess inventory but I have no insider knowledge. I do have a vested interest as I have a Spark RC and have the following comments: It seems that bike manufactures are being...
  4. L

Neue Crankbrothers S.O.S. Tools: Pannenhilfe auf dem Trail

Is there still a need for a flat blade screwdriver on a bike anymore?
  5. L

Speci Epic Pro 8 oder Scott Spark WC Rahmenset

"Nimm den Epicrahmen ist der Schönste und ausgereifteste. Das Scott mit dem Dämpfer im Rahmen finde ich voll hässlich." I have a Scott Spark RC Pro and when out riding expected other bikers to think the same as yourself but am surprised at the positive compliments it has received...and not one...
  6. L

Neues Specialized Epic 8 2024 im ersten Test: Voll automatisiert dank Flight Attendant

Working on a bike with cables through the top headset bearing is not difficult and the number of times that you have to replace the top bearing is probably also a good time to bleed the rear brake. The dropper and rear shock cables are of 3mm diameter so easier to manipulate. I have a Scott...
  7. L

Arbeitsgerät - Cape Epic-Edition: Scott Spark RC von Nino Schurter

So you are really saying that you like the new Spark but not the paint colours!! 😊
  8. L