Registriert
24. April 2018
Reaktionspunkte
0
Guten Abend.
Welches dieser 2 von mir angegebenen Bikes haben die "besseren" bzw. zuverlässigeren Komponenten verbaut.

Welches ist vom gesamtpaket besser?
Ps: Ich weis beide sind schon ältere Bikes aber i kenne mich bei den Komponenten nicht wirklich aus.
Danke im Vorraus.
Lg Alexander
Specialized Enduro Expert Evo 26":

Technische Spezifikationen
АМОРТИЗАЦИЯ
DÄMPFER Custom Ohlins TTX22M, coil over w/ piggy back, spherical bearing mount, high/low speed comp, reb adj., 8.75x2.5", S: 76x434lb, M: 84x479lb, L: 92x525lb
GABEL FOX 36 Van RC2, Kashima coating, coil spring, tapered alloy steerer, high/low speed comp and reb adj., 20mm thru-axle, 180mm travel
LAUFRÄDER
FELGEN Roval DH 26, alloy disc, 23mm internal width, 32h
VORDERREIFEN Specialized Butcher SX, 2Bliss Ready, 26x2.3", foldable aramid bead, dual-compound, 60TPI
HINTERREIFEN Specialized Butcher SX, 2Bliss Ready, 26x2.3", foldable aramid bead, dual-compound, 60TPI
SPEICHEN DT Industry Stainless, 3X front/rear 2.0mm
VORDERRADNABE Specialized Hi Lo disc, sealed cartridge bearings, 20mm thru-axle, 32h
HINTERRADNABE Custom DT Swiss, Star Ratchet, XX1 driver body, 142mm, 32h
KURBELN & KETTENBLÄTTER
INNENLAGER SRAM PF30, OS press-in bearings, sealed cartridge
SCHALTWERK SRAM X01 Type 2, 11-speed, mid cage
KETTENBLÄTTER 34T
KASSETTE SRAM X01, 11-speed, 10-42
KURBELGARNITUR Custom SRAM carbon S-2200, 34T XX1 style single ring, PF30 spindle, removable spider, S: 170mm, Others: 175mm
SCHALTHEBEL SRAM X01, 11-speed, trigger
KETTE SRAM X01, 11-speed, hollow plates/pins, PowerLink
COCKPIT & SITZEN
SATTELSTÜTZE Specialized Command Post IR, 3-position, internally routed adjustable height w/ air spring, remote operated, single bolt head, 30.9mm, S:100mm, Others: 125mm travel
LENKER Specialized Demo, low-rise, 7050 alloy, 780mm wide, 8-degree backsweep, 6-degree upsweep, 31.8mm